Leave a comment

This is More Like it: Crap Crap City Bitch!


I didn’t think it was possible, but move over Soulja Boy, you no longer have my least favorite rap song of all time.  This asshole “rapper” TYGA, which of course is an acronym for “Thank You God Always,” has stolen Soulja Boy’s title away.  “Rack City” is by far the worst rap song I have ever heard, and TYGA has the worst rap name I have ever heard.  TYGA stop making music, I pray to God that you are a one hit wonder so I don’t have to hear this type of crap ever again.

Leave a Reply

