Leave a comment

Jay-Z and Kanye Do Make Everyone Sound Good


Now I’m not going to hate on Adele, chick has a phenomenal voice, and women love her songs that seem to be all about breaking up.  I guess I’m just not sentimental enough to listen to it, but I guess I can’t talk I do listen to Coldplay, and yes I do realize the joke everyone will say from The 40 Year Old Virgin.  Whatever, I’m comfortable with my sexuality, listen to these two great tracks with Adele, Kanye, and Jay-Z.  Now these are what I call Grammy Gold.

Now that’s love makin’ music!

Leave a Reply

