16 Comments

Sick Snapbacks and Retro Jerseys


Have you been looking for some sick, new snapback hats from the NFL, NBA, MLB or NCAA? What about a sweet retro jersey? Check out the Mitchell & Ness website. (link below)

http://www.mitchellandness.com/search.aspx?keyword=snapback

About J.B. Blanchard

I am senior journalism major at DePaul University using this blog as a launching pad hopefully for a career as a sports writer. I am very passionate about all sports and always up to date on the latest sports scores, news and hot topics.

16 comments on “Sick Snapbacks and Retro Jerseys

  1. Howdy! It appears as though we both have a interest for the same thing.
    Your blog, “Sick Snapbacks and Retro Jerseys | LezBeHonest” and mine
    are very similar. Have you ever considered writing a guest write-up for a similar website?
    It is sure to help gain exposure to your blog (my site recieves a lot of traffic).
    If you happen to be interested, contact me at: monica_pulido@web.
    de. Thank you so much

  2. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to Ruby on Rails from
    PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the i am
    just not used to it. But he’s keeps trying. I’ve been working with Blogs Organizer on several websites for about
    7 months and i am anxious about switching to another platform.
    I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is
    there a way I can import all my wordpress content into it?
    Any help would be really appreciated!

  3. Hey would you mind letting me know which webhost you’re utilizing? I’ve
    loaded your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good web hosting provider at a fair price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

  4. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to Ruby on Rails from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the expenses. But he’s keeps bothering. I’ve been working with Movable-type
    on a variety of websites for about a year and i am concerned about switching to an alternative program.
    I have heard fantastic things about blogengine.
    net. Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  5. Hi your web-site url: http://lez-be-honest.com/2011/12/07/sick-snapbacks-and-retro-jerseys/ appears
    to be redirecting to a completely different web page when
    I click the home-page button. You might want to have this checked.

  6. Howdy! This is my first comment here so I just wanted to give a quick shout out and say I really enjoy reading your blog posts.
    Can you recommend any other blogs/websites/forums that cover the same subjects?
    Thanks a lot!

  7. Hey! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty fast. I’m thinking about setting
    up my own but I’m not sure where to start. Do you have any points or suggestions? Thanks

  8. Would you mind if I quote a few of your blog posts as long as I provide credit and sources back
    to your website: http://lez-be-honest.com/2011/12/07/sick-snapbacks-and-retro-jerseys/.

    I’m going to aslo be sure to give you the appropriate anchortext hyperlink using your webpage title: Sick Snapbacks and Retro Jerseys | LezBeHonest. Please make sure to let me know if this is okay with you. Thanks!

  9. Wonderful website you have here but I was curious about if
    you knew of any discussion boards that cover the same topics
    discussed here? I’d really love to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!

  10. It is actually weird, i was on your web site just 10 min. ago, when the
    browser i use Safari was freezing to death and trigged
    a Crash To Desktop, did you added some new plugins or altered
    anything else which could possibly cause such a behavior?
    I pay a visit to your site pretty regulary and by
    no means had that before!

  11. Hmm it appears like your website ate my first comment (it was extremely
    long) so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I too am an aspiring blog blogger but I’m still new to everything. Do you have any tips for novice blog writers? I’d
    really appreciate it.

  12. Thanks alot 🙂 for the marvelous information! I truly marvelous enjoyed
    reading it, you are a outstanding author.

    I will always bookmark your blog and will come back from now on.
    I would like to inspire you continue your excellent job, have
    a nice day!

  13. Hello! My name is Tanya and I really just wanted to say your blog site is awesome!

    It really is hilarious because I use to have a web
    site that almost had an identical web address: http://lez-be-honest.
    com/2011/12/07/sick-snapbacks-and-retro-jerseys/ mine was only a few letters different.
    Nonetheless, I am a big fan of your website and if you ever would like a guest
    write-up make sure you email me at: tanya-godwin@googlemail.

    com. I love writing!

  14. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you make this website yourself or did
    you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to design my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. many thanks

  15. Hi! My wife and I frequently write guest articles for other website owners to help increase publicity to our work,
    as well as provide good content to site owners.
    It truly is a win win situation! If you happen to be interested feel free to email
    me at: candra_cuellar@arcor.de so we can discuss further.
    Kudos!

  16. I’m seriously getting sick and tired of all the trackback spam that my site is getting. There’s
    a squillion plug ins it would seem, and I don’t know which one would be good for this, or even if I’ve
    come across all of the plugins that can help me get rid of this.
    So quick question – what plugin would you advise to
    get rid of trackback spam? I still desire to receive comments, but this other stuff
    is driving me mad.

Leave a Reply

