35 Comments

The Man, The Myth, The Legend.. Justin Tsimfuckis


I know this is an old video and most of you have probably seen it multiple times, but I randomly came across it today and felt obligated to post it. Enjoy.

About J.B. Blanchard

I am senior journalism major at DePaul University using this blog as a launching pad hopefully for a career as a sports writer. I am very passionate about all sports and always up to date on the latest sports scores, news and hot topics.

35 comments on “The Man, The Myth, The Legend.. Justin Tsimfuckis

  1. There some intriguing points more than time here but I dont know if I see them all center to heart. There exists some validity but Let me take hold opinion until I appear into it further. Quite very good post , thanks and now we want far more! Included with FeedBurner at exactly the same time 168381

  2. This sort of in search of get the enhancements made on this special lifestyle and diet, begin your L . a . Shifting the pounds diet solution is really a huge procedure into accesing which generally hope. weight loss 51506

  3. You ought to participate in a contest for among the most effective blogs on the internet. I will suggest this site! 429342

  4. Wow! Thank you! I always wanted to write on my web site something like that. Can I contain a portion of your post to my site? 812647

  5. I surely did not recognize that. Learnt 1 thing new today! Thanks for that. 206949

  6. Some really superb info , Sword lily I found this. 266906

  7. Im often to blogging and i in actual fact respect your content material. The piece has truly peaks my interest. Im going to bookmark your content material and preserve checking for brand new details. 292864

  8. Empathetic for your monstrous inspect, in addition Im just seriously very good as an alternative to Zune, and consequently optimism them, together with the quite very good critical reviews some other players have documented, will let you determine whether it does not take appropriate choice for you. 317737

  9. Id have to check with you here. Which is not something I usually do! I enjoy reading a post that will make people think. Also, thanks for allowing me to comment! 287256

  10. No more s . All posts of this qaulity from now on 985751

  11. Some genuinely wonderful weblog posts on this internet internet site , regards for contribution. 290926

  12. Hey. Neat post. There can be a difficulty along with your web site in firefox, and you could want to check this The browser may be the market chief and a large component of other folks will omit your superb writing because of this difficulty. 822401

  13. Cpr KIts extremely fantastic read you know alot about this subject i see! 952208

  14. BTW, and I hope we do not drag this too long, but care to remind us just what kind of weapons were being used on Kurds by Saddams army? Towards the tune of hundreds of thousands of dead Speak about re-written history 410510

  15. هندسة نت was excellent 726816

  16. I think one of your advertisements caused my browser to resize, you might want to put that on your blacklist. 344524

  17. Glad to be one of numerous visitants on this awing web website : D. 970719

  18. Billiard is really a game which is mostly played by the high class individuals 543474

  19. I basically could not go away your internet site prior to suggesting that I in fact enjoyed the normal data an individual supply to your visitors? Is gonna be once again continuously as a way to look at new posts 109127

  20. Good day! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my previous room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this write-up to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read. Thanks for sharing! 516381

  21. I gotta bookmark this web site it seems extremely helpful extremely useful 258222

  22. I was recommended this internet internet site by my cousin. Im not confident whether this post is written by him as nobody else know such detailed about my trouble. You are remarkable! Thanks! 65309

  23. I really like reading by way of and I believe this internet site got some genuinely utilitarian stuff on it! . 999183

  24. If your real pals know you as your nickname, use that nickname as your 1st name online. When you 1st friend someone, focus on producing a private comment that weaves connection. 726153

  25. I dont feel Ive scan anything like this before. So excellent to locate somebody with some original thoughts on this topic. thank for starting this up. This site is something that is necessary on the internet, someone with a bit originality. Excellent job for bringing something new towards the internet! 671279

  26. …Additional Information ca be found here…

    […]I am now not sure where you are getting your info, however good topic.[…]…

  27. …Visitor recommendations…

    […]Wow, fantastic weblog structure! How lengthy have you ever been running a blog for?[…]…

  28. […] Walking Walking The Dead Walking News Walking TV Walking Magazine This entry was posted in Uncategorized by admin. Bookmark the permalink. […]

  29. […] Walking Walking The Dead Walking News Walking TV This entry was posted in Uncategorized by admin. […]

  30. A motivating discussion is definitely worth comment. I do believe that you need to publish more about this subject matter, it might not be a taboo
    matter but typically people don’t speak about these issues. To the next! Cheers!!

  31. Face the family “competitive”, “and female Cheng – Feng” high expectations – Drum dryer,Artificial sand maker and other machines are the sand making equipment,, facing the school
    high test scores pressure of study, the network has become
    middle school students from burden and pressure “bomb shelter,” one of the academic and
    psychological pressure release burden the spirit of paradise.
    The ultimate function on nouse technology is the digital keyboard.
    Having electrical components also makes electric airsoft rifles more susceptible to the elements, and moisture has a much greater effect on electric guns than on spring-operated guns.

  32. I hardly drop comments, but I looked at a few of the remarks here The Man,
    The Myth, The Legend.. Justin Tsimfuckis | LezBeHonest.

    I do have 2 questions for you if it’s okay.
    Is it simply me or does it look like a few of the
    remarks come across like they are coming from brain
    dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting on other places,
    I would like to keep up with you. Would you post a list of the complete urls of your shared pages
    like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  33. I feel this is one of the so much important info for me.
    And i’m happy studying your article. However should commentary on
    some common issues, The site style is wonderful, the articles is actually nice : D.
    Good job, cheers

  34. Apart from this information, there are various websites who
    are providing the basic reviews from the previous customers and the professional agencies which also help in taking decisions very conveniently.

    Automotive garages specializing in imported
    cars charge considerably more than shops that primarily work on
    domestic cars and trucks. As you may have guessed, when these bonds disassociate,
    the dirt can break up.

  35. White and red tassles are exchanged to wish each other good health and
    happiness and are usually worn on the wrist and are not to be taken off until you are able see a stork or a blossoming tree.
    This will fill the bathroom with steam and get you nice and clean.
    He then cancels his decision of going on a pilgrimage and agrees to make the girl
    his wife.

Leave a Reply

